Welcome To Design
NoMapping Studio

Video Production & CONCEPTUAL DESIGN COMPANY

design & programming professional video content

The design studio was founded in 2013 year. For the entire period of our work, the studio has practically developed into a company, which includes the production of video content of any complexity and technical implementation of "turn-key" event.

Our company unites the creative team of talented designers, artists, programmers and professionals who own all modern technologies. All this allows us to provide high quality of order fulfillment, individual approach to each client and first-class level of video content.

We love our work and live it, this is our hobby!

NOMAPPING

Services

3D Video Mapping

3D video mapping is a bright light show based on the projection of 2D/3D graphics on the facade of the building. This technology allows creating optical illusions, 3D effects, transforming the architecture of the building directly on the facade. The projection content is commonly combined with or triggered by audio to create an audio-visual narrative.

Stage designs and projection decor

Complementary constructions in conjunction with 3D video mapping allows you to immerse the viewer in the atmosphere of the event and create a unique background for your event.

Audio and Video engineering

Selection and installation of audio and video equipment for conferences, concerts, halls, restaurants, clubs, etc. From selection and purchase, to installation and testing under the budget and for customer's requests.

Film & Video Production

Creating a video with audio support for commercials and presentation videos, screen savers for TV channels and show programs. Creation of 3D animation and 2D animation, compositing, color correction, shooting of music videos, corporate and documentary films.

Contacts

Office
office@nomapping.com
Manager
tony@nomapping.com

Office
+38 (093) 233-82-74
Manager
+38 (063) 363-27-81

Ukraine, Kiev, Lesi Ukrainky Blvd, 11, office 104

Welcome To Design
NoMapping Studio

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО ВИДЕО контента под ключ

design & programming professional video content

Дизайн студия была основана в 2013 году. За время нашей работы студия практически переросла в компанию, куда входит производство видео контента любой сложности и техническое проведение мероприятий «под ключ».

Наша компания объединяет творческий коллектив талантливых дизайнеров, художников, программистов и специалистов, владеющих всеми современными технологиями. Всё это позволяет обеспечивать высокое качество выполнения заказов, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и первоклассный уровень видео контента.

Мы любим свою работу и живём этим, это наше хобби!

NOMAPPING

Наши услуги

Архитектурный 3D видео-мэппинг

3D видео-мэппинг является ярким световым представлением основанным на проекции 3D графики на фасад здания. Данная технология позволяет создавать оптические иллюзии, эффекты 3D, трансформации архитектуры здания прямо на фасаде.

Сценические конструкции и проекционные декорации

Дополняющие конструкции в связке с 3D видео-мэппингом позволяет погрузить зрителя в атмосферу мероприятия и создать уникальный фон для вашего события.

Аудио и видео инжиниринг

Подбор и установка аудио и видео оборудования для конференций, концертов, залов, ресторанов, клубов и др. От подбора и закупки, до установки и тестирования под бюджет и под запросы заказчика.

Видеопроизводство

Создание видео ряда с аудио сопровождением для рекламных роликов, презентационных видео, заставок для телеканалов и шоу программ. Создание 3D анимации и 2D анимации, компоузинг, цветокоррекция, съёмка музыкальных клипов, корпоративных и документальных фильмов.

Наши контакты

Офис
office@nomapping.com
Менеджер
tony@nomapping.com

Офис
+38 (093) 233-82-74
Менеджер
+38 (063) 363-27-81

Украина, г. Киев, улица Иоанна Павла ІІ, 21, офис 104